New year, new release

I know it’s been a long time guys (okay a really long time). But hey! Happy New Year and I hope you’ve had a great season. This girl here has been going through a lot of life changes. You get to share one with me on February 28, 2012 with the release of my second novel One Way or Another. I really love this book and I hop you will too. I even got a pretty decent review:

'One Way or Another' by Rhonda Bowen

“Less a traditional romance novel and more a story of faith and redemption, Bowen’s sophomore outing enchants from the first page…”

Great start to a review right? Read the whole things at:
http://www.publishersweekly.com/978-0-7582-5958-5

This title will be available in stores, in at online retailers, and in electronic format. If you want to pre-order you can pick it up at amazon.com or amazon.ca.

You could also win a free copy in the Goodreads contest. See http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/19235-one-way-or-another for details.

I’m so excited! Are you?

This entry was posted in Books, Life, One Way or Another, writers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

