I’m finished. Now what? …on TWOTS

Getting to the end of a book is usually satisfying. For the writer, the feeling of completing a manuscript is even more satisfying. But now that you’ve done it, now that you’re sitting there with this 87 000 word long document, you must be asking yourself, what next? If the spotlight is what you seek then it’s time to get published…

Are you sitting on a finished manuscript, unsure of where to go next? I talk about a few options for unpublished writers on my latest post on the Word on the Street Blog. Find out the important things you should be doing as you seek to get your book from your computer hard drive to a book store shelf. I can’t possibly address everything in one post, so send me your questions and I will be sure to help however I can!

This entry was posted in Books, Man Enough For Me, One Way or Another, writers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

